Scholarship facility for Students:

1. Loan stipend :-
Loan stipend is awarded to the students by the L.S.F dept. Govt. of Odisha.

2. Government Merit Scholarship :-
8 Govt. merit scholarship @ Rs.50/- P.M are awarded to each class every year in accordance with this scholarship rules indicated in G.O No. 4874/H. dt.5.3.1968 of Govt. of Odisha Health & Family Welfare Department & other scholarships are also provided.

3. Other Scholarships:-
Besides there are other scholarships are awarded to the students each year.

Sl No. Name of the Scholarship No of Awarde
1. Sj.Narasingha Mohapatra Memorial scholarship 01
2. Dr. Shivanarayan Acharya Memorial scholarship 01
3. Himalaya Drug Talent Award 02
4. Dabur medha Award 02

Stipend to P.G. scholar & Housestaff.
1. P.G 1st Year: Rs. 22000/- P/M
2. P.G 2nd Year: Rs. 23000/- P/M
3. P.G 3rd Year: Rs. 24000/- P/M
4. House Staff: Rs. 17000/- P/M